ABOUT LOCAPRESSE

Locapresse sells anti-bacterial and anti-radiation cases and films for iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, and Xiaomi smartphones. The antibacterial and anti-radiation effectiveness of our protective covers and films have been tested and validated in laboratory.

OUR MISSION

 

In a world where people are constantly connected, mobile technologies of all kinds are multiplying and, as a result, electromagnetic (EM) waves are increasing. Thus, most of the inhabitants of the developed countries have a complete equipment of radiant devices: mobile and wireless telephones, computers, wifi modems and Bluetooth equipment. In addition to cell phones, many domestic appliances are EM sources: televisions, electronic games, household appliances… not to mention all ambient wave sources: roof antennas, satellites or high voltage lines.

 

 

Our mission is to offer a global range of technologies, devices, systems and solutions of biological protection allowing a compensation and a significant reduction of any potential effect of electromagnetic pollution on the human body.

LOCAPRESSE is a specialist in biological protection against the probable effects of surrounding electromagnetic waves on health. Thanks to partnerships with high-level and renowned scientific organizations, we set up and carry out R&D programs. These programs are based on previous in-depth market surveys and operations that provide insight into the expectations of distributors and users. Consequently, the Company is developing effective protection technologies which are realistic from an industrial and marketing point of view.

 

Our company then develops products based on these technologies, ensuring the industrial design and financing of prototypes and final products before ensuring sales and marketing.

 

LOCAPRESSE aims to be a leader in the emerging market for biological protection accessories, whether they are antibacterial, anti-radiation or with any other beneficial health benefit. Among several possible target market segments, the most visible market is the mobile phone market on which we have decided to focus over the next three years. From an operational standpoint, the commercial and marketing deployment of Locapresse products is mainly based on an indirect sales policy thus minimizing structural / financial risks (most of the sales force is outsourced, as are the R&D teams).

We also rely on a cutting-edge and evolving marketing strategy that follows step by step the availability of products while building, little by little, our notoriety as a future leader. After several years of R&D, scientific and marketing studies, pre-sales tests, various cooperation with laboratories, inventors, manufacturers, designers and distributors, our solutions are already becoming valuable brands for players in this emerging market

PORTABLE

LOCAPRESSE, EXCLUSIVE WORLDWIDE DISTRIBUTOR OF ANCILA SHIELD CASES FOR iPhone 5 AND iPhone 6

 

Ancilia EMF protective cases are the result of a collaborative development program based on a scientific partnership with the CNRS, the IETR and the University of Nantes.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

and receive the latest updates and special offers on our products.

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

TERMS OF SALES

LEGAL NOTICE

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse sells anti-bacterial and anti-radiation cases and films for iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, and Xiaomi. The antibacterial and anti-radiation effectiveness of our cases and films for smartphones has been tested and validated in laboratory.

NOTRE SOCIÉTÉ

" LA PROTECTION BIOLOGIQUE EST NOTRE PRIORITÉ. "

Xavier Eyrolles, PDG

NOTRE MISSION

 

Dans un monde où les gens sont constamment connectés, les technologies mobiles de toutes sortes se multiplient et, par conséquent, les ondes électromagnétiques (EM) augmentent. Ainsi, la plupart des habitants des pays développés possèdent un équipement complet d'appareils radiants: téléphones mobiles et sans fil, ordinateurs, modems wifi et équipements Bluetooth. Outre les téléphones portables, de nombreux appareils domestiques sont des sources EM: téléviseurs, jeux électroniques, électroménagers… sans oublier toutes les sources d'ondes ambiantes: antennes de toits, satellites ou lignes à haute tension.

 

 

Notre mission consiste à proposer une gamme globale de technologies, dispositifs, systèmes et solutions de protection biologique permettant une compensation et une réduction significative de tout effet potentiel de pollution électromagnétique sur le corps humain.

LOCAPRESSE est un spécialiste de la protection biologique contre les effets probables des ondes électromagnétiques environnantes sur la santé. Grâce à des partenariats avec des organisations scientifiques de haut niveau et renommées, nous mettons en place et réalisons des programmes de R&D. Ces programmes sont basés sur des enquêtes et opérations approfondies antérieures sur le marché qui permettent de mieux comprendre les attentes des distributeurs et des utilisateurs. Par conséquent, la Société développe des technologies de protection efficace et qui sont réalistes d'un point de vue industriel et marketing.

 

Ensuite, notre société développe des produits issus de ces technologies, assurant la conception industrielle et le financement des prototypes et des produits finalisés avant d'assurer la vente et le marketing.

 

LOCAPRESSE vise à être un leader sur le marché émergent des accessoires de protection biologiques. Parmi plusieurs segments de marché ciblés possibles, le marché le plus visible et le plus grand est celui du téléphone mobile sur lequel nous avons décidé de nous concentrer au cours des trois prochaines années. Sur le plan opérationnel, le déploiement commercial et marketing des produits Locapresse repose principalement sur une politique de vente indirecte minimisant ainsi les risques structurels / financiers (l'essentiel de la force de vente est externalisée, tout comme les équipes R&D).

Les opérations s'appuient également sur une stratégie marketing pointue et évolutive qui suit pas à pas la disponibilité des produits tout en construisant, petit à petit, notre notoriété de futur leader. Après deux ans de R&D, d'études scientifiques et marketing, de tests avant vente, de coopérations diverses avec des laboratoires, des inventeurs, des fabricants, des designers et des distributeurs, nos solutions deviennent déjà des marques précieuses pour les acteurs de ce marché émergent.

PORTABLE

LOCAPRESSE, DISTRIBUTEUR EXCLUSIF MONDIAL DES COQUES ANCILA SHIELD POUR iPhone 5 ET iPhone 6

 

Les boîtiers de protection Ancilia EMF sont le fruit d'un programme de développement collaboratif basé sur un partenariat scientifique avec le CNRS, l'IETR et l'Université de Nantes.

A PROPOS DE XAVIER EYROLLES, CEO DE LOCAPRESSE

Xavier Eyrolles, entrepreneur français né en 1959, possède une expertise de plus de 25 ans en gestion d'entreprise. Spécialiste de la transformation textile, Xavier Eyrolles supervise en 1984 la commercialisation des équipements indispensables des principales marques de vêtements afin de transformer le textile brut. Parallèlement, Xavier Eyrolles développe et gère six sites industriels spécialisés dans la teinture textile en France et en Belgique.

 

 

En 1995, Xavier Eyrolles décide de révolutionner le monde de la blanchisserie en créant Clean Discount Pressing, la première chaîne de pressing low-cost en France respectueuse de l'environnement, avec plus de 100 presses créées en France à l'aube de 2000. En 2013 il entre sur le marché de la téléphonie mobile en tant que superviseur technique et responsable des ventes des coques anti ondes Ancilia, qui détient des brevets de protection électromagnétique en collaboration avec le CNRS, l'IETR et l'Université de Nantes.

ONDES ET RADIATIONS

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

CGV

MENTIONS LEGALES

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse commercialise des coques et films antibactériens et anti radiations pour iPhone,  Samsung, Huawei, et Xiaomi. L'efficacité antibactérienne et anti ondes de nos coques et films pour smartphones a été testée et validée en laboratoire.