LEGAL NOTICE

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the locapresse.com site are informed of the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring .

 

Site edition

 

The locapresse.com site is edited by the company Locapresse SA, 51-53 rue de merl - L-2146 - Luxembourg, registered in the trade and companies register, under registration B245040, with capital of 35,000 euros, number of intra-community VAT LU32433721.

Establishment authorization number: 10121968/0

 

Responsible for publication

 

Xavier Eyrolles

 

Host

 

Wix.com Inc. Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158. Phone: +1 415-639-9034.

 

Private data

 

The customer service of the ancilia.com site is required to process personal information that you provide to us to ensure the sale, follow-up and delivery of your order: first and last names, e-mail and postal addresses, telephone numbers. This information is strictly reserved for the use of our customer service and is in no way given, sold or rented. Our privacy policy is not to communicate the information collected on the site to third parties other than our bank and transport companies.

We may also use your data for advertising purposes, either after having obtained your express consent, or within the limits permitted by law. We are also likely to use your data to meet our legal and / or regulatory obligations, where applicable.

You can express your consent or oppose the use of cookies by modifying the settings of your connection device as appropriate. For this, refer in particular to the user guide for your browser.

Cookies

 

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files saved on your hard drive. The cookies used on our site allow us to offer you the following services: saving the basket, identification during a new visit, memorizing consultations, personalization of the commercial offers that we will offer you according to your browsing history, etc. Most cookies are intended to allow or facilitate your navigation and are necessary for the operation of our online store.


E-commerce & Logistics

LOCAPRESSE SA
E-commerce & Logistics
51-53 RUE DE MERL

L- 2146 - LUXEMBOURG

 

Administration & Finance

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED
Administration & Finance
THE BLACK CHURCH ST. MARY'S PLACE

DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND
contact@locapresse.com
Phone: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

 


Contact us
By email: contact@locapresse.com

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

TERMS OF SALES

LEGAL NOTICE

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse sells anti-bacterial and anti-radiation cases and films for iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, and Xiaomi. The antibacterial and anti-radiation effectiveness of our cases and films for smartphones has been tested and validated in laboratory.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance en l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site locapresse.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

 

Edition du site

 

Le site locapresse.com est édité par la société La société Locapresse SA, 51-53 rue de merl - L-2146 - Luxembourg, enregistrée au registre de commerce et des sociétés, sous l’immatriculation B245040, au capital de 35000 euros, numéro de TVA intracommunautaire LU32433721.

Numéro d'autorisation d'établissement : 10121968 / 0

 

Responsable de publication

 

Xavier Eyrolles

 

Hébergeur

 

Wix.com Inc. Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158. Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034.

 

Données privées


 

Le service client du site ancilia.com est amené à traiter des informations à caractère personnel que vous nous fournissez pour assurer la vente, le suivi et la livraison de votre commande : noms et prénoms, adresses e-mail et postales, numéros de téléphone. Ces informations sont strictement réservées à l’usage de notre service client et ne sont en aucun cas cédées, vendues ou louées. Notre politique de confidentialité est de ne pas communiquer les informations collectées sur le site à des tiers autres que notre banque et les sociétés de transport.
 
Nous pouvons également utiliser vos données à des fins publicitaires, soit après avoir recueilli votre consentement exprès, soit dans les limites autorisées par la loi. Nous sommes également susceptibles d’utiliser vos données pour satisfaire le cas échéant à nos obligations légales et/ou réglementaires.
 
Vous pouvez manifester votre consentement ou vous opposer à l’utilisation des cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre dispositif de connexion de manière appropriée. Reportez-vous pour cela notamment au guide d’utilisation de votre navigateur.
 
Cookies


 

Notre site internet utilise des cookies. Il s’agit de petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre disque dur. Les cookies utilisés sur notre site nous permettent de vous proposer les services suivants : sauvegarde du panier, identification lors d’une nouvelle visite, mémorisation des consultations, personnalisation des offres commerciales que nous vous proposerons en fonction de votre historique de navigation etc. La plupart des cookies sont destinés à permettre ou faciliter votre navigation et sont nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre boutique en ligne.


E-commerce & Logistics

LOCAPRESSE SA
E-commerce & Logistics
51-53 RUE DE MERL

L-
2146 - LUXEMBOURG

 

Administration & Finance

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED
Administration & Finance
THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE


DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND
contact@locapresse.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

 


Nous contacter
Par email : contact@locapresse.com

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

CGV

MENTIONS LEGALES

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse commercialise des coques et films antibactériens et anti radiations pour iPhone,  Samsung, Huawei, et Xiaomi. L'efficacité antibactérienne et anti ondes de nos coques et films pour smartphones a été testée et validée en laboratoire.