INVESTOR RELATIONS

FOR INVESTOR REQUESTS, CONTACT US!

 

By email:

investors@locapresse.com

 

By phone (Ireland):

+353 (0) 1 254 42 09

We will answer your questions ASAP!

 

Other requests:
For product inquiries, etc., please inquire on the "Contact" page.

SMARTPHONE

THE GLOBAL SCREEN PROTECTION MARKET

The global smartphone screen protection market was valued at USD 21.196 million in 2018 and is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 9% during the forecast period 2019-2025.

It is estimated that the increasing demand for the screen protection in smartphones, including high-end products such as iPhone series and Samsung Galaxy Note, will significantly boost the growth of the market.

 

In addition, the repurchase of screen protectors during the life of the smartphone will also stimulate market demand.

 

Smartphones are used all over the world. Their increasing use has led to the development of various additional products that improve the overall functioning of the smartphone. One such product is the smartphone screen protector which, as the name suggests, protects the cell phone screen from scratches and related damage.

Different types of smartphone screen protectors provide different functions beyond protecting against scratches. The ultra-clear smartphone screen protector is "glass" without loss of clarity, providing a perfect view. Anti-scratch covers, UV protection and non-resinous silicone backing are the main features of an ultra-clear screen protector. The smartphone screen's anti-glare shield, on the other hand, is beneficial for those who often use their devices outdoors. These are equipped with an anti-reflective (AR) coating which eliminates light reflection. Some anti-glare screen protectors also provide an anti-fingerprint coating.

 

Other films protect user information from the sight of others. Text and images are only visible when viewed from a right angle. Protective screens with mirror effect are also useful and attractive, as they completely transform the screen into glass when not in use.

The mobile accessories market - the smartphone multiplier

 

Today there are more than 3.3 billion smartphone users worldwide.

At the moment, smartphones themselves account for more than half of the market value, estimated at $ 944 billion in total revenue in 2020. Despite the continued hype around the release of new models, global unit shipments of smartphones seem to have reached a saturation point, due to a lack of product innovation over the past few years and simply because people are just holding their devices longer than in the past.

 

What is a “smartphone multiplier”?

People think of smartphones when they think of the smartphone market, but the many complementary accessories, apps and devices that help us stay connected with the digital world are an equally important part of the equation.

The ecosystem of these products and services is known as smartphone multipliers.

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

TERMS OF SALES

LEGAL NOTICE

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse sells anti-bacterial and anti-radiation cases and films for iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, and Xiaomi. The antibacterial and anti-radiation effectiveness of our cases and films for smartphones has been tested and validated in laboratory.

RELATIONS INVESTISSEURS

POUR LES DEMANDES D'INVESTISSEURS, CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

 

Par email:

investisseurs@locapresse.com

 

Par téléphone (Irlande):

+353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Nous répondrons à vos questions dès que possible!

 

Autres demandes:
Pour les demandes de renseignements sur les produits, etc., veuillez vous renseigner sur la page «Contact».

SMARTPHONE

LE MARCHÉ MONDIAL DES PROTECTIONS D'ÉCRANS

Le marché mondial de la protection d'écran pour smartphone était évalué à 21,196 millions USD en 2018 et devrait croître à un TCAC de plus de 9% au cours de la période de prévision 2019-2025.

On estime que la demande croissante pour le protecteur d'écran dans les smartphones, y compris les produits haut de gamme tels que les séries iPhone et Samsung Galaxy Note, stimulera considérablement la croissance du marché.

 

De plus, le rachat des protections d'écran pendant la durée de vie du smartphone stimulera également la demande du marché.

 

Les smartphones sont utilisés partout dans le monde. Leur utilisation croissante a conduit au développement de divers produits supplémentaires qui améliorent le fonctionnement global du smartphone. L'un de ces produits est le protecteur d'écran pour smartphone qui, comme son nom l'indique, protège l'écran du téléphone portable des rayures et des dommages connexes.

Différents types de protecteurs d'écran pour smartphone offrent différentes fonctions au-delà de la protection contre les rayures. Le protecteur d'écran ultra-clair pour smartphone est "en verre" sans perte de clarté, offrant ainsi une vue parfaite. Les couvertures anti-rayures, la protection UV et le support en silicone non résineux sont les principales caractéristiques d'un protecteur d'écran ultra-transparent. Le bouclier anti-reflets de l'écran du smartphone, en revanche, est bénéfique pour ceux qui utilisent souvent leurs appareils à l'extérieur. Ceux-ci sont équipés d'un revêtement antireflet (AR) qui élimine la réflexion de la lumière. Certains protecteurs d'écran anti-reflets fournissent également un revêtement anti-empreintes digitales.

 

D’autres films protègent les informations de l'utilisateur de la vue des autres. Le texte et les images ne sont visibles que lorsqu'ils sont vus sous un angle droit. Les écrans de protection avec effet miroir sont aussi utiles et attrayants, car ils transforment entièrement l'écran en verre lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.

Le marché des accessoires mobiles - le multiplicateur de smartphone

 

Il y a aujourd'hui plus de 3,3 milliards d'utilisateurs de smartphones dans le monde.

Pour le moment, les smartphones eux-mêmes représentent plus de la moitié de la valeur marchande, estimée à 944 milliards de dollars de revenus totaux en 2020. Malgré le battage médiatique continu autour de la sortie de nouveaux modèles, les expéditions unitaires mondiales de smartphones semblent avoir atteint un point de saturation , en raison d'un manque d'innovation produit par rapport aux dernières années et simplement parce que les gens tiennent simplement leurs appareils plus longtemps que par le passé.

 

Qu'est-ce qu'un «multiplicateur de smartphone»?

Les gens pensent aux smartphones lorsqu'ils pensent au marché des smartphones, mais les nombreux accessoires, applications et appareils complémentaires qui nous aident à rester connectés avec le monde numérique constituent une partie tout aussi importante de l'équation.

L'écosystème de ces produits et services est connu sous le nom de multiplicateurs de smartphones.

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

CGV

MENTIONS LEGALES

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse commercialise des coques et films antibactériens et anti radiations pour iPhone,  Samsung, Huawei, et Xiaomi. L'efficacité antibactérienne et anti ondes de nos coques et films pour smartphones a été testée et validée en laboratoire.