Foule de gens avec des masques

THE ANTIBACTERIAL CASE

FOR SMARTPHONE THAT PROTECTS YOU !

THE ANTIBACTERIAL CASE FOR SMARTPHONE

cleanscreenshield-header-2-en.jpg

THE CASE FOR iPhone and SAMSUNG

THAT ELIMINATES UP TO 99.99% OF BACTERIA, MICROBES AND VIRUSES

ALL OUR CASES ARE LABORATORY TESTED

Protect yourself with our laboratory tested and validated smartphone cases and films, which can eliminate over 99.99% of bacteria and over 90% of electromagnetic waves for our range of anti-radiation cases. We have always worked with the largest laboratories, such as SGS, CNRS, or the University of Nantes to guarantee maximum efficiency and protection for our products.

 

LOCAPRESSE - INNOVATION AT THE SERVICE OF HEALTH

Locapresse offers innovative and effective protective accessories for mobile phones, having real added value for your health and well-being, and tested and validated in laboratory.

 

Locapresse invests in research & development, manages a network of communication and marketing specialists, and develops its own range of accessories for smartphones. Locapresse is also negotiating exclusive distribution contracts for some innovative products that have proven themselves, such as Ancilia phone cases for iPhone 5 and iPhone 6, designed in collaboration with the CNRS and the University of Nantes.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

and receive the latest updates and special offers on our products.

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

TERMS OF SALES

LEGAL NOTICE

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse sells anti-bacterial and anti-radiation cases and films for iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, and Xiaomi. The antibacterial and anti-radiation effectiveness of our cases and films for smartphones has been tested and validated in laboratory.

Foule de gens avec des masques

LA COQUE POUR SMARTPHONE

ANTIBACTÉRIENNE QUI VOUS PROTÈGE !

LA COQUE ANTIBACTÉRIENNE POUR SMARTPHONE

cleanscreenshield-header-2.jpg

LA COQUE POUR iPhone et Samsung

QUI ÉLIMINE JUSQU'À 99% DES BACTÉRIES, MICROBES ET VIRUS

coque-anti-bacterienne-fr-1.jpg

Nos coques pour iPhone et Samsung peuvent réduire 86% de bactéries en 15 minutes, 99,5% de bactéries en 2 heures et 99,99% de bactéries en 24 heures.

 

Disponible pour: Iphone 6/7/8 - Iphone 6/7/8 PLUS - Iphone X / XS - Iphone XR 6.1 - Iphone XS MAX 6.5 - IPhone 11 Pro 5.8 "- IPhone 11 6.1" - IPhone 11 Pro Max 6.5 "- Samsung S10 - Samsung S10 PLUS - Samsung S11 (6.2) - Samsung S11 (6.7) - Samsung S11 (6.9) - Samsung A50 - Samsung A40 - Samsung A20E - Samsung A10 (2019)

TOUS NOS PRODUITS SONT TESTÉS EN LABORATOIRE

Protégez-vous avec nos coques et films de protection pour smartphones testés et validés en laboratoire, qui peuvent éliminer plus de 99,99% des bactéries et plus de 90% des ondes électromagnétiques pour notre gamme de coques anti-ondes. Nous avons toujours collaboré avec les plus grand laboratoires, comme le SGS, le CNRS, ou l'Université de Nantes pour garantir une efficacité et une protection maximales de nos produits.

LOCAPRESSE - L'INNOVATION AU SERVICE DE LA SANTÉ

Locapresse propose des accessoires de protection pour smartphones innovants et efficaces, ayant une réelle plus value pour votre santé et votre bien-être, testés et validés en laboratoire.

 

Locapresse investit dans la recherche & développement, gère un réseau de spécialistes en communication et marketing, et développe sa propre gamme d'accessoires pour smartphones. Locapresse négocie également des contrats de distribution exclusive pour certains produits innovants qui ont fait leurs preuves, comme Ancilia, les coques de téléphone pour iPhone 5 et iPhone 6, conçues en collaboration avec le CNRS et l'Université de Nantes.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

et recevez les dernières mises à jour et offres spéciales sur nos produits.

LOCAPRESSE SA

E-commerce & Logistics

 

51-53 RUE DE MERL
L-2146 - LUXEMBOURG

CGV

MENTIONS LEGALES

LOCAPRESSE LIMITED

Administration & Finance

 

THE BLACK CHURCH
ST. MARY'S PLACE
DUBLIN 7 - IRELAND

contact@locapresse.com

Tel: +353 (0) 1 254 42 09

Locapresse commercialise des coques et films antibactériens et anti radiations pour iPhone,  Samsung, Huawei, et Xiaomi. L'efficacité antibactérienne et anti ondes de nos coques et films pour smartphones a été testée et validée en laboratoire.